News

April 24, 2015

Sage 100 ERP 2015 Customer Webcast

Sage 100 ERP 2015

Join us for an overview of the Sage 100 ERP 2015 release.

We are very excited about this release and know that you will be also! Sage is hosting several webcasts to give customers the opportunity to learn more about this release. You won’t want to miss this informative session. Please select the time that works best for you from the choices below and join us to learn how Sage 100 ERP 2015 will help you:

  • Improve Productivity.
  • Streamline workflow.
  • Provide more flexibility and control over your system.

In the webcast, we will also introduce and discuss:

  • The “Team ERP” concept and how it can be used to make a positive difference in your business today.
  • How customers are already successfully making use of cloud technology to drive their business’ forward.

register

What’s New in Sage 100 ERP 2015 Customer Webcast

Wednesday, April 15 at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

Thursday, April 23 at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

Thursday, May 7 at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

Wednesday, May 27 at 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

Wednesday, June 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET (60 minutes)

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *